St. Petersburg   Moscow
+7 (812) 309-35-23   +7 (499) 703-04-98
Callback

Why choose us?

We help you earn money!

Everytime you need to deliver a cargo a question arises of entrusting it to a reliable company or person that will carry out the task placing high emphasis on your particular request without distracting you from your primary activities.

You may spend a lot of time browsing business cards, exhibition catalogues, looking through web sites of numerous transport and cargo forwarding companies, carry additional expenses on launching tenders, and the most probable result is a conclusion that prices are even on the market and your criteria are reduced to a minimum.

WE ARE A TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS WITH VAST EXPERIENCE IN CARGO TRANSPORTATION BUSINESS AND OVERSEAS TRADE, WE HAVE A KNOWLEDGE OF EVERY POSSIBLE MATTER AND ARE READY TO SOLVE ANY PROBLEM IN ORDER TO REDUCE YOUR EXPENSES AND DELIVERY TIME MAKING YOUR BUSINESS MORE PROFITABLE AND ATTRACTIVE. WE ARE ABLE TO DO A DOOR TO DOOR DELIVERY OF ANY CARGO FROM SMALL PARCELS TO OVERSIZED LOADS ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD

Long-term work in the field of freight forwarding different nomenclature and performance of orders for different types of customers ( from individual entrepreneurs to the core enterprises ) has allowed us to organize a full structure with a wide range of activities and developed an extensive network of offices both own and agency . Solve your tasks will help you to our employees where you can call our offices and representative offices.

Presentation

captcha

г. Санкт-Петербург   г. Москва
+7 (812) 309-35-23   +7 (499) 703-04-98
Обратный звонок

Почему мы?

Мы  помогаем Вам зарабатывать деньги!

Каждый раз, когда Вам необходимо перевести груз Вы в очередной раз задаетесь вопросами и поиском компании или людей которые вам помогут сделать это не отвлекая Вас от основных дел и уделить именно Вашему заказу большего внимания чем кому либо.

Вы роете старые визитки, листаете каталоги с выставок, поднимаете очередные контакты, и в конце концов часами просматриваете в интернете страницы сайтов транспортных и экспедиторских компаний.

В результате Вы теряете много драгоценного времени потратив его , как это бывает в 90% случаев, на бесполезный мониторинг, потом еще потратите время и деньги на бессмысленные тендеры, в результате которых Вы придете к выводу что рыночная цена у всех одинакова и ваши критерии будут сведены к минимуму.

Мы, команда профессионалов с огромным опытом и стажем в транспортном бизнесе и внешнеторговой деятельности как никто другой понимаем и знаем все!!! Ваши проблемы, которые мы решаем вместе с вами делая ваш бизнес более выгодным и привлекательным. Оказывая сервис по принципу дверь-дверь мы можем вам доставить и маленькую посылку, и сверхнегабаритный груз, в любую точку земного шара.

Многолетняя работа в сфере экспедирования грузов различной номенклатуры и выполнение заказов для разных категорий заказчиков (от индивидуальных предпринимателей до градообразующих предприятий) позволила нам организовать полноценную структуру с широким спектром деятельности и обширной развитой сетью офисов как собственных так и агентских. Решить Ваши поставленные задачи Вам помогут наши сотрудники куда Вы можете обратиться в наши офисы и представительства.

Презентация

captcha